74th Club Annual General Meeting

The Club Annual General Meeting was held on Wednesday, 24th April 2019.

1)  The 2019/2020 Management Committee Members are as follows:


David Hughes


Ramon van Dijk


Siti Nur Khairunnisa Hj Abdul Halim

Head of Clubs

Hj Tajul Rizal Hj Zainal Abidin

Culture Division Chair

Johanna van der Es @ Jozet

F&B Representative

Eva van der Poel

Golf Captain

Hj Roslie Hj Bakar

Health & Fitness Division Chair

Graham Wotton

KBBC Commodore

Sybrand IJkema

Marketing Representative

Triin Barrow

Performing Arts Division Chair

Rob Harris

Social Division Chair

Wijnand Hoitinga

Sports Division Chair

Arjun Marathe

2)  Amendments to the Club Constitution.

Please click to view:  

Revised Club Constitution
Division & Section Committee Handbook
2018 Club Annual Report

Leave a comment

Name .
Message .

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published