Panaga Club

 

Contact Us:

Address

Panaga Club, E5, Simpang 464, Jalan Utara, Seria KB3534, Negara Brunei Darussalam

General Enquiries

Contact No:  (+673) 337 2265 /  337 5754 / 337 2234 or email: info@panagaclub.com

Comments or Suggestions

For comments or suggestions about the website, email:  hafizah.suhaidi@panagaclub.com or nor.yap@panagaclub.com

For Section Specific Questions

Please contact a Section directly for Section specific questions. You can find all the Sections via the main menu above.

For Club Issues

For Club Issues which you wish to comment on you may use this form:

Panaga Club Staff and Catering Contact Details

 

DEPARTMENT POSITION NAME CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
Accounts Head of Finance Irene Castillano Soon 3691 irene@panagaclub.com
Accounts Accountant Assistant Yong Pui Chuen 2971 pchuen@panagaclub.com
Accounts Accounts Clerk Dahlia Deli 2794 dahlia.deli@panagaclub.com
Accounts Accounts Clerk Norhafizah Abdullah 2963 fifie@panagaclub.com
Accounts Account Office Duty Phone   7252442  
Administration Head of Administration Nor Yap 2930 / 8817370 nor.yap@panagaclub.com
Administration Administrative Assistant Ambrose Linggang 5754 ambrose.ling@panagaclub.com
Administration Senior Administrative Assistant Hjh Jainah Hj Majid 2265 / 8184302 / 8856477 jainah.majid@panagaclub.com
Administration Venue Booking Administrator Razali Hj Allias 2234 razali@panagaclub.com
Administration Office Assistant Hafizah Suhaidi 2234 hafizah.suhaidi@panagaclub.com
Administration MPH Sports Booking Clerk Christina M Achaw 2204 / 2205 / 2206 christina@panagaclub.com
Maintenance Club Attendant (MPH) Abd Hafiz Abd Latip

Muhd Yusof Mohammad
8688583

7201207
 
Administration MPH Foyer   7740  
Administration Panaga Club (in Admin Office) FAX 3333607  
Catering KBBC – Serikandi
Didi Amirah / Abhijith Jayakumar 
 4103 / 7194886
 panaga@serikandicatering.com
fbm.panaga@serikandicatering.com
Catering Panaga Club – Serikandi Imteyaz Ahmad 8833058 imtiaz@serikandicatering.com
Catering Panaga Club – Serikandi Abhijith Jayakumar  7194886 fbm.panaga@serikandicatering.com
  Panaga Club – Serikandi Nurazimah Abu Bakar
2350 / 7750 panaga@serikandicatering.com
Catering Panaga Club – Serikandi Beach Shelter 3293  
Catering Panaga Club – Serikandi Poolside Cafeteria 2204 x233  
Catering Panaga Club – Serikandi Golf Halfway House Canteen 3331  
Catering Panaga Club – Serikandi Kenyalang Kafe 2204 x231  
Catering Panaga Club – Serikandi Poolside Round Bar 2204 x230  
Catering Panaga Club – Panaga Mauri  Chef Mauri 8715444 mauri@chefmauri.com
Catering Panaga Club – Panaga Mauri  Teratai Restaurant (1st Floor) 2646 / 3347144 panaga@villamauri.com
Contract/Procurement Contract & Procurement Coordinator Shaeyna Khan 7943 / 8760455
shaeyna.khan@panagaclub.com
Dance Teacher Rufo Nilo J Maltu 8971387 rufo.panagadance@gmail.com
Dance Teacher Fritz G Dereje 8326022 fritz.dereje@panagaclub.com
Fitness Centre Instructor Nobel Lee 5055 / 7151211 nobelee@panagaclub.com
Golf Head of Golf Admin (PGC) Salami Hj Jakuran 5958 / 8854188 salami@panagaclub.com
golf@panagaclub.com
Golf Golf Course Supervisor Hj Zaini Hj Tungal 3142 zaini.tungal@panagaclub.com
Golf PGC Administrative Assist Hj Azman Hj Mokti 7747 azman@panagaclub.com
Golf Golf Starter Md Khairul Azmi Abdullah 3142 khairul@panagaclub.com
Golf Golf Starter / Hut Mohammad Ishak
Bujang Sabtu
5998  ishak@panagaclub.com
Golf Golf Pro Paul Bryant 5753 / 7209108 paul.bryant@panagaclub.com
Golf Golf Shop   5996 smtangolf@gmail.com
Golf Golf Administration FAX 4056  
Housekeeping Supervisor Geoffrey Sim 2407 / 7252325 geoffrey.sim@panagaclub.com
Housekeeping Room   7739  
HSSE Club HSSE Focal Point Geoffrey Sim 2407 / 7252325 geoffrey.sim@panagaclub.com
Jungle House Main Room   2197  
KBBC Senior Boatmen Zelani Hj Hassan 8864434 ) boatmen@panagaclub.com
KBBC Boatmen Zailan Zaini 8128545
KBBC Boatmen KBBC Office 4041  
KBBC Boatmen Boat Compound 7752  
KBBC Emergency Duty Phone 8805221  
Maintenance Head of Maintenance Safrin Kamis 2407 / 7153951 safrin.kamis@panagaclub.com
Maintenance Maintenance Assistant Raduan Matusin 5978 / 7252425  
Maintenance Maintenance Assistant James Wong 5978 / 8112531  
Maintenance Maintenance Assistant Kamarau ak Jamit 5978 / 8134342  
Maintenance Maintenance Assistant Abd Hafiz Abd Latip

Muhd Yusof Mohammad
8688583 / 5978

7201207 / 5978
 
Music Lesson Teacher Annalee J Castillo-Moya 5054 music.lesson@panagaclub.com
Pool Head of Swimming Pool Hj Mohd Said Hj Sani 7764 / 8874228 said@panagaclub.com
Pool Pump Room   7748  
Project Head of Project Geoffrey Sim 2407 / 7252325 geoffrey.sim@panagaclub.com
Security KBBC Security Hut   4163  
Security Security Foyer Counter   5980  
Security Security Hut (front)   3022  
Stingrays Swim Head Swim Coach Gianfranco Saphone 7229425 coach.gianfranco@panagaclub.com
Stingrays Swim Assistant Swim Coach Salmah Karim   panagastingraysbrunei@gmail.com
Tennis Tennis Coach Domingo S Feliciano 5046 / 8902018 dsfeli@yahoo.com
Tennis Assistant Tennis Coach Edward R Lariosa 5046 / 8979033 coach.edward@panagaclub.com
Tennis Tennis Coach Nic Danuel A Fernandez 5046 / 7129177 nicdanuel_fernandez@panagaclub.com
Website / Newsletter       hafizah.suhaidi@panagaclub.com
nor.yap@panagaclub.com
www.panagaclub.com